Sydneyolin.com


Oh my DANG
January 28, 2008, 2:18 am
Filed under: Ministry

So, I am about to come out of my skin right now. God moved in a HUGE way today.

We experienced one of the most powerful communion services I have ever seen. The video will be online here by Tuesday, or you can listen now.

People were saved. Lives were rocked. Volunteers made it all happen. 

Dang, God is so good.

*Update: Perry reported our best guess of at least 70 salvations…


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

um…this service (day) was so absolutely amazing! God is so amazing and I stand in awe every day of the way He moves and speaks to us! Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication to making this day run smoothly so that people could focus on what it is all about…meeting with Jesus! 🙂

Comment by Jennifer Turner




Leave a comment